Virginia Council for Mathematics Supervision

Purpose

The purpose of the Virginia Council for Mathematics Supervision is to collaborate to support mathematics leaders in improving the teaching and learning of mathematics in the Commonwealth of Virginia.

Board

President: Spencer Jamieson, vcms.president@gmail.com
President-Elect: Ian Shenk, ishenk@hcps.us 
Secretary: Shelly Pine, pines@clarke.k12.va.us
Treasurer: Skip Tyler, vcmstreasurer@gmail.com

Regional Representatives

Region 2: Fiona Nichols, fiona.nichols@pps.k12.va.us
Region 3: Fanya Morton, fmorton@kgcs.k12.va.us 
Region 5: Jenny Gibson, jgibson@rockingham.k12.va.us
Region 6: Jonathan Schulz, jschulz@mcps.org
Region 7: Tina Hampton, tinahampton@gcps.k12.va.us
Region 8: Francine Davis, fdavis@halifax.k12.va.us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software